top of page

Hannah's Graduation Session...

Updated: Jan 7, 2023

Four years ago I arrived at church one summer evening, asking God to bring a friend into my life. I was attending church in Southlake, TX. One summer evening I was entering into the church and as I was about to step into the elevator I met Hannah's mom. One of our daughter's were in the same youth class together and we were both headed towards the same class.


We talked a bit and we became friends right away. We were both homeschool moms and I just knew God had answered my prayer for friendship. Hannah was 13 around that time so graduation photos weren't even a thought.


Now let's fast forward four years later. I could not have ever imagined that I would be photographing Hannah for her graduation photos. It’s crazy how time flies by so quickly and how there is a purpose for everything in life.


I am honored that I was given the chance to photograph her and I am so proud of the young woman she is becoming.


If you scroll down you can see all of Hannah's photos. Her session was at the Gaylord Texan. Thanks for stopping by!

















7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page