top of page

OLIVIA...

Olivia was made for the camera! She reached out to me back in March of 2021, but for some reason things just didn't work out. That's life though, right, some moments fall into place right away, and other times things just don't work out.


As I get older I'm starting to realize and

trust the process of timing in my life. I'm learning to stop stressing about things that don't work out right away, the perfect timing happens when I'm patient and this was one of those moments.


I am so glad her session didn't work out back in 2021 because where we actually met up actually turned out to be the perfect location for her shoot. I swear timing is everything.


Well, I won't keep carrying on, but please do yourself a favor and scroll down to check out Olivia's session!


Thanks again for stopping by to read the blog.



#dmckinnonphotography#dallasphotographer#dallastx#blackphotographer#blackdallasphotographer

4 views0 comments
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page