top of page

Vida's Branding Photo shoot...



Hey there! Meet Vida... she is a Mental Health/Depression coach located in San Antonio, Tx. I met Vida a few years ago in Dallas, Tx. Vida has really inspired me so much in my work. So you can imagine how I felt when she wanted to work with me for her branding photo shoot. I remember we used to sit in coffee shops and dream about what we really wanted to do with ourselves and she has truly found her calling. I am so excited to present to the world Vida's personality through my lens.


Hope you enjoy and here are a few photos from her Branding shoot. And if you need someone to truly inspire you she's your girl. You could find her on Instagram at @vidas_truly_inspires. Thanks for stopping by! I hope you have a beautiful week!

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page